Our Team Page

Our Team

God, what do you want to do through me to accomplish your will in my church?

Lead Pastors Archie & Tangie Callahan

info@bridgechurch.tv

Sr. Executive Pastors
Scott & Robin Mayo

scott@bridgechurch.tv

Media Pastors Kevin & Keisha Thomas

kevin@bridgechurch.tv

Worship Pastors
Ryan & Lindsey Kight

ryan@bridgechurch.tv

Childrens Pastors
Chris & Julie Smead

chris@bridgechurch.tv

Executive Pastors of Ministry Development Rob & Kimberly Huffman

rob@bridgechurch.tv

Student Pastor
Jeremy Wells

jeremy@bridgechurch.tv